前海轨交建设与总体规划

前海是珠三角沿岸发展快速的经济特区,需要极为高效的交通系统以满足不断增长的需求。

Hassell和协作方WSP正与客户一同努力,力图为前海交付影响深远的轨交建设与总体规划成果。

我们已一同规划和设计了七座与深圳现有地铁顺畅衔接的新地铁站。它们将构成安全且可持续的轨交网络的一部分,为前海不断增长的人口服务,并助力提升这座城市的宜居水平。

一系列城市综合体将以各个站点为核心,创造商业、零售、娱乐、休闲及居住等开发机遇。

我们把地铁站设计成了醒目的城市地标,用美丽的“灯塔”照亮入口,为入站的乘客和周边的行人创造更便捷和愉悦的体验。我们还设计了多种出入站的方式,避免热闹的人行区域过度拥堵。

我们也正与客户一同展望未来,制定10年总体规划,为更多轨交线路与站点选择合适的方位。可以预见,前海城市片区将会在今后数年间实现最大程度的发展。

客户

前海管理局

地点

中国深圳

现状

进行中

时间

2020

规模

7个地铁站的设计导则和数条待建地铁线路的总体规划导则

协作方

WSP

设计团队

Peter Morley、Richard Mullane、Chris Kelly、徐钰欣、张敏、陈鑫森、李伯基、周雄燊、Andy Lo、顾冰、钟琬媛、张一凡、李大旭、张凌、宋恩东 、郭亮、 韩笑、李奕祥、 姜萌、叶怡君、Jhun Oconer、窦建珊、董静、李显恒、周伟纯、蔡乐欣、Markus Aalderen、Mayuko Ando、刘慧娜、张盼盼、龚棋乐、李承美、 陈胜泽、Steven Chiu、杜斯卿、Valentina Preti、钟祥尉、 陈伟崙、 邝薇薇、粱皛、 赵轶、 张楚晗、 钟迪

Hassell与WSP的联合体团队于2016年荣获前海管理局“最佳顾问团队”殊荣。

我们使用cookies以提供更好的浏览体验。点击此处获得更多相关信息。

Qianhai Rail and Masterplanning

As part of a special economic zone along China’s Pearl River Delta, Qianhai is developing fast – and it needs an ultra-efficient transportation system to keep up with increasing demand. 

That’s what Hassell, our client and our collaborators WSP are delivering through a far-reaching rail and master planning project for the city.

Together, we’ve planned and designed seven new underground stations to link seamlessly with the existing Shenzhen Metro. They’ll form part of a safe, sustainable rail network to serve Qianhai’s growing population and enhance its liveability. 

Each station precinct forms the heart of a series of mixed-use urban hubs that have opened up opportunities for commercial, retail, entertainment, recreational and residential developments.

We designed the stations themselves as distinctive urban landmarks, illuminating access points with beautiful beacons’ that make entering and moving around easier and more enjoyable for users. With multiple ways to enter and exit the stations, we’ve also made sure that overcrowding won’t be an issue in busy pedestrian areas. 

Together with our client, we’re also looking further into the future, developing a 10-year masterplan that pinpoints the right places to put new rail lines and stations – the Qianhai precincts predicted to see the greatest growth in coming years.

Client

Qianhai Development Authority

Location

Shenzhen, China

Status

In progress

Year

2020

Scale

Design guidelines for 7 metro stations / Masterplan guidelines for several future metro lines

Collaborators

WSP

Design team

Peter Morley, Richard Mullane, Chris Kelly, Jessie Chui, Min Zhang, Xinsen Chen, Albert Dy, Alex Chow, Andy Lo, Bing Gu, Bonix Chung, Cat Zhang, Daewook Lee, Della Zhang, Endong Song, Glen Guo, Han Xiao, I-Hsiang Lee, Iris Jiang, Jennifer Yip, Jhun Oconer, Jianshan Dou, Jing Dong, Joe Li, John Chow, Lorraine Choi, Markus Aalderen, Mayuko Ando, Nana Liu, Peggy Zhang, Phoebe Kung, Seung Mhi Lee, Shengze Chen, Steven Chiu, String Du, Valentina Preti, Vui Chong, Weilun Chen, Weiwei Kuang, Xiao Liang, Yi Zhao, Zhang Chuhan, Zhong Di

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more.