公司版图

澳大利亚

阿德莱德

Level 1, 82 Waymouth Street
Adelaide  SA
Australia 5000
T +61 8 8220 5000
E adelaide@hassellstudio.com

布里斯班

36 Warry Street
Fortitude Valley QLD
Australia 4006
T +61 7 3914 4000
E brisbane@hassellstudio.com

墨尔本

61 Little Collins Street
Melbourne VIC
Australia 3000
T +61 3 8102 3000
E melbourne@hassellstudio.com

珀斯

Level 1
Commonwealth Bank Building
242 Murray Street
Perth WA
Australia 6000
T +61 8 6477 6000
E perth@hassellstudio.com

悉尼

Level 2
Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Road
Sydney NSW
Australia 2000
T +61 2 9101 2000
E sydney@hassellstudio.com

中国

北京
中国北京市朝阳区东三环中路7号
北京财富中心A座308-B011室
邮编 100026

Suite 308-B011 Building A
Beijing Fortune Centre
7 Middle Dong San Huan Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100026
China
T +8610 5126 6908
beijing@hassellstudio.com 

香港特区
香港北角
电气道169号
22楼室

22F, 169 Electric Road
North Point Hong Kong
T +852 2552 9098
hongkong@hassellstudio.com

上海
中国上海徐汇区漕溪北路45号
base航空大厦12楼
邮编200030

12F base 45 Caoxi North Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai 200030
China
T +8621 5467 9333
shanghai@hassellstudio.com

东南亚

新加坡

33 Tras Street #02-01
Singapore 078973
T +65 6224 4688
singapore@hassellstudio.com

英国

加的夫

4th Floor, James William House
9 Museum Place
Cardiff CF10 3BD United Kingdom
T +44 29 2072 9071
cardiff@hassellstudio.com

伦敦

Level 2, Morelands
17 - 21 Old Street
Clerkenwell
London EC1V 9HL United Kingdom
T +44 7557 369557
E london@hassellstudio.com

特色项目